turtle7684 (turtle7684) wrote in creativemail,


Name: TJ

Age: 25

Date of Birth: July 6th

Gender: Male

Sexuality: Straight

Location: North Ridgeville, Ohio, United States

Occupation: Video game player

Hair: Current brown, but soon to be red

Eyes: Green

Ethnicity: White

Language: English

Marital Status: Single

Looking for: Friends, Snail mail pen-pals, phone pals

Tattoos/Piercings: Snake bite left side of lip

Religion: Penacostal, Christian

About me (basics): I like dragons, cooking, and playing baseball. I am 5’3”.

Hobbies: Playing video games; Writing RPG’s; Final Fantasy; role-playing in RPG's like D&D; know how to cook: I make an awesome chicken core don blu. I love to hang out with friends. I also enjoy caring for me cat, Dirty.

Music: Anything: R&B, Nelly Furtado, Theory of a deadman, Linkin Park

Books: The Left behind Series, The Body by Stephen King

TV: Wrestling and Anime

Movies: The Crow, Sweeney Todd, Stand by Me

How long are your letters? Several pages, I usually like to write.

Do you hand-write or type? I prefer to type my letters, but I will hand write if I can’t get to a computer.
What age would you like your email pal to be?
20-27 Females only please
Where would you like them to be from?


Please e-mail me at Turtle6784@yahoo.com Please indicate that you are from livejournal and would you would like to be snail mail penpals in the e-mail. Thank you.




Wish List


  1. Video games
  2. Letters





  • Post a new comment


    default userpic